Annual Meeting Winter 2017

posted in: Puerto Vallarta | 0

Over 40 people attended the Asamblea held on March 2, 2017 at the Palapa at Condominio Alexandra. After the conclusion of the business meeting there was a social hour with music, canapes and an open bar.

The following Board members for 2017 were introduced:
President: Tari Bowman
Vice President: Joni Henry
Treasurer: John Cotton
Secretary: Janet Cotton Maintenance: Donald Sullivan

Copies of the financial information were available at the meeting. If you were not able to attend and would like a copy please contact the office, 322 222 5121 or at The address of the office is ConstituciĆ³n 285A.

If you need someone to pick up your dues please contact Joni Henry at

Leave a Reply